North West Hendricks

Joint Services

    Welcome to BCNWH Joint Services!

    About Us

    The Boone-Clinton-North West Hendricks Joint Services is a special education cooperative serving six school districts: Clinton Central School Corporation, Clinton Prairie School Corporation, Lebanon Community School Corporation, North West Hendricks Schools, Rossville Consolidated School District, and Western Boone County Community School Corporation. The six districts serve students ages 3 through 21. The BCNWH Joint Services provides psychoeducational evaluations, consultation services, and administrative services related to special education in the six districts. Through the collaboration between Joint Services and the six member districts, services are provided to children with diverse educational needs including the following disabling conditions as outlined in the pdf Indiana Special Education Rules, Article 7 (Reglamento De Educación Especial Título 511 - Artículo 7):

    • Autism spectrum disorders (ASD)
    • Blind or low vision (BLV)
    • Deaf or hard of hearing (DHH)
    • Deaf-blind (DB)
    • Developmental delays (DD)
    • Emotional disabilities (ED)
    • Intellectual disabilities (ID)
    • Language or speech impairment (LI, SI, LSI)
    • Multiple disabilities (MD)
    • Orthopedic impairments (OI)
    • Traumatic brain injuries (TBI)
    • Specific learning disabilities (SLD)
    • Other health impairments (OHI)